Log in

Contact us

For all general inquiries or to join the Board of Directors, please email info@outontheshelf.com

 Board of Directors Chair


 Caitlin Harding 

 Meg Wilson

 chair@outontheshelf.com

 info@outontheshelf.com

 Volunteer Chair Yoonhee Lee volunteer@outontheshelf.com
 Programming Chair Ana Moyer programming@outontheshelf.com
 Fundraising Chair   fundraising@outontheshelf.com
 Marketing and Communications Chair   marketing@outontheshelf.com
 Library Chair   Dana Morrad library@outontheshelf.com
 Guelph Pride Chair 

 Odesia Howlett

 Barry Moore

 chair@guelphpride.com

 co-chair@guelphpride.com

 Treasurer Graham Lockhart  finance@outontheshelf.com 


Out On The Shelf Inc.

Contact | Donate | Library Catalogue

Out On The Shelf is an inclusive LGBTQ2IA+ library and resource centre. We strive to provide a safe space for all members of the queer and trans communities and their allies.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software